Ep. #289

One year ago today the Norwegian Pearl set sail from Miami, kicking off Progressive Nation at Sea. Through friends and the magic of Facebook I was bombarded with wonderful memories all day, and so it made perfect sense to dedicate part of the show to this anniversary. And of course there is some new music sprinkled in as well!

Progressive Nation at Sea

Progressive Nation at Sea

Jolly – You Against the World
The Neal Morse Band – Waterfall
Beardfish – Daughter
Nightengale – The Maze
Pain of Salvation – Falling Home
Kaipa – Without Time – Beyond Time
The Flower Kings – White Tuxedos
PSMS: Live at Sea
-Anne Lee~^
-Burning My Soul~^
Yes – The Revealing Science of God
Haken – In Memorium
Spock’s Beard – Waiting For Me~
Riverside – The Depth of Self-Delusion
The Dear Hunter – An Escape
The Gentle Storm – Endless Sea (Storm)
Sylvan – All These Years
Anathema – Lightning Song
Devin Townsend Project – Save Our Now
The Safety Fire – Mouth of Swords
Bigelf – Alien Frequency
Eumeria – Rebel Mind
Pineapple Thief – Build a World
King’s X – Rocket Ship
Dream Theater – Wait For Sleep
Dream Theater – Learning to Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.