Ep. #287

This week’s show featured two fantastic bands. The first was a look back at the many voices of Royal Hunt; Henrik Brockmann, D.C. Cooper, John West, and Mark Boals. All four of those vocalists managed to bring a good bit of power, and our second feature certainly brought some prog. We took a look at one track from each of O.S.I.’s four albums.

Royal Hunt - Paradox

Royal Hunt – Paradox

Spock’s Beard – On a Perfect Day
Beardfish – Comfort Zone
Kaipa – Unique When We Fall
Nightengale – Warriors of the Dawn
Pain of Salvation – Spitfall~
Pendragon – Faces of Darkness
Royal Hunt: Retrospective
-Land of Broken Hearts
-Long Way Home
-World Wide War
-Divide and Reign
Audioplastik – Tonight
Orden Ogan – Easton Hope
Supertramp – Asylum
Stream of Passion – Charm of the Seer~^
Bruce Dickinson – Back From the Edge
Coheed and Cambria – Here We Are Juggernaut
Shadow Gallery – The Archer of Ben Salem
O.S.I.: Retrospective
-The New Math (What He Said)
-All Gone Now
-The Escape Artist
-Wind Won’t Howl
Hasse Froberg – Fallen Empire
Muse – Time is Running Out~
The Dear Hunter – The Thief
Arch/Matheos – Neurotically Wired
Labyrinth – Slave to the Night
Tiles – Ballad of the Sacred Cows
Black Sabbath – Children of the Sea
Rush – Between the Wheels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.